Updates

We will be restarting te server and performing maintenance on Friday 8th July at 9am BST, 4am EDT, 1am PDT.Backups will be taken and moved over to the TC and Rebase servers later in the day.Expected downtime is 30 minutes. Please ensure that you have checked harvesters etc and are logged somewhere safely. Many thanks […]

Read More…

May 4th Celebrations Now over for another year. XP has reverted to normal (5x) levels. Website Server software updated AdminAbility to grant Dark Jedi Knight title added Bug Fixes Dianora Dumpster removed from Coco Town due to it causing crashes […]

Read More…

EFOL 2022 Join in the fun at Tyrena, Kaadara and the Southern Ewok Lake Village on Endor for the Festival of Love celebrations. Earn Ewok Chak Hearts by collecting love cards, bundling them and giving them back to the child. You can also try to find Kyoopid the Love Sage -look out for notices of […]

Read More…

Lifeday 2021 Lifeday festivities for 2021 are now over. We hope you enjoyed the Festival. Double XP has now been reverted to normal. Assets Snow removed from Corellia and Naboo Whoville deactivated Website Server software updated Admin CSR-X staff role addedFar too many logging and analytical tools added to track down exploiters, real-money traders and […]

Read More…

We have banned over 30 accounts today for: Credit selling, credit farming for sellers, buying from sellers, multiple accounting and real money trading items. Whilst we have banned what we believe are the core accounts, we are continuing to investigate some leads. Therefore, we would strongly recommend that if you have been involved in any […]

Read More…