World Boss Wednesday April 22nd – times vary

Date: 04/22/2020 - 04/23/2020
Time: 6:30 pm - 2:00 am | BST
Date: 04/22/2020
Time: 2:30 pm - 10:00 pm | EDT

April 22th
A world boss will launch between the following times:

7.30-8pm BST,  2.30pm-3pm EDT

9.30-10pm EDT, 6.30pm-7pm PST

Please note that the world boss is an unstaffed event. You will need to check galaxy chat for players offering to run groups and follow instructions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *