World Boss Wednesday 8pm BST, 3pm EDT and 10pm EDT, 7pm PST

Date: 04/28/2020
Time: All Day

A world boss will launch at the following times:

8pm BST, 3pm EDT

10pm EDT, 7pm PST

Please note that the world boss is an unstaffed event. You will need to check galaxy chat for players offering to run groups and follow instructions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *