Revenge of the Janta

Date: 04/19/2020
Time: 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | BST
Date: 04/19/2020
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm | EDT

The janta have become aware that they are a target for many Sentinels desperate to steal their credits and bloods in order to bolster their dwindling credits. In revenge they are planning a series of attacks within cities on Dantooine.

Join Coz for a multi-centre city defence to try and stop them.  Buffs and rezzes will be provided.

8.30 pm BST,

3.30pm EDT, 1.30pm MDT 12.30pm PDT

 

2 thoughts on “Revenge of the Janta

  1. Is there someone I can talk to about this game, I have questions. I JUST started playing SWGEMU about a month ago, still leveling my first toon.
    This looks like it is SWG on steroids, looks like more is being added to it faster, etc. I think I’d rather play this I am right when I say IT IS SWG just with more content?

    Is it possible to transfer characters vs having to regrind?

    1. Hi Ryan,

      We aren’t able to offer character transfers, but with the x5 xp it shouldn’t take you long to level a toon. You are allowed 5 here and 3 can be online at any time. Our server is based on the vanilla version you are currently playing on, however our dev team work hard to bring players new and exciting content to rework the original SWG experience we all remember so fondly. We have a active community, regular events and staff who are quick to help out when needed.

      Apologies for the delay I only log into the site to update events each week. Come chat to us on the discord or on our forums if you’d like more info. 😀

      Coz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *