Monster Hunt Sunday 19th September 8.30pm BST 3.30pm EDT 12.30pm PDT

Date: 09/19/2021
Time: 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm | BST
Date: 09/19/2021
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm | EDT

We will be having a planetwide Monster Hunt so make sure you bring a bike in good condition. Search for the clue and share it in group chat – it will give you a location and the type of monster you are hunting. Drive to the location and wait 150m away for everyone to get there. When everyone is ready, Coz will say that it’s time to kill the beast. Once they are dead then help find the clue and hunt the next creature.

Taxies will  open 15 minutes before the event outside the starports in Bestine, Coronet, and Moenia.

Buffs will be provided.

I will only be rezzing at the end of each part of the hunt.