Scheduled Server Restart

We will be restarting te server and performing maintenance on Friday 8th July at 9am BST, 4am EDT, 1am PDT.
Backups will be taken and moved over to the TC and Rebase servers later in the day.
Expected downtime is 30 minutes.

Please ensure that you have checked harvesters etc and are logged somewhere safely.

Many thanks