Restart – 15th May 4pm BST, 11am EDT, 10am CDT and 8am PDT

Date: 05/15/2020
Time: 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm | BST
Date: 05/15/2020
Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am | EDT

We will be performing scheduled maintenance and some fixes on 15th May at around 4pm BST, 11am EDT, 10am CDT and 8am PDT. If you have any harvesters, you may wish to empty them prior to this time. Please ensure that you close and restart your launcher. Down time is anticipated to be less than 30 minutes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *