Register a Game Account Image - Join our Discord Server Image
Note: Your forum account is not your in-game account. You must register a separate game account to play, then sign into the game with that account.

Have any questions? Need help with something? Contact us on Discord or check out our Help Forums.

Announcement: We have updated our multiple accounts policy. Please read here and submit the required information if your household plays on more than one account.

Donations are always welcome and help us with the upkeep of the server. Click the "Donate Now" link above, or click here to donate. Thank you!


Help us stay #1 and vote for us Here and Come Join Us on Twitter

Imperials Vs Rebels. A PVP event.

Official Event Listings and Discussion
Post Reply
User avatar
Cozdragon
CC Admin
Posts: 396
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:31 pm
Egypt

Imperials Vs Rebels. A PVP event.

#1

Post by Cozdragon » Thu Jan 23, 2020 1:08 pm

The Galactic civil war rages on around us, the fate of star systems hang in the balance. An exiled member of the former Jedi order has recently begun offering assistance to the Alliance to Restore the Republic. The Empire is of course not amused, Lord Vader having dispatched an inquisitor to quieten this threat. Teams will work to defend their VIP (either an Inquisitor or a Jedi) and to kill the enemies VIP. Winner is decided when the VIP of either team dies. Join Echo on the 29th of  January at 8pm EST, 7pm Central 5pm PST for some player versus player fun

Taxies to the start point will be provided at Anchorhead for Rebels and Bestine for Imperials. Players will need to be Special Forces to facilitate this event. Buffs provided.
unknown.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply